I’ve been a huge fan of Robin Hobb since I read the very first book Assassins Apprentice many years ago. I bought all she’s written since and appreciate every word I get to read in that wonderful universe she’s made. Following those fully fledged characters on their difficults roads through the world. 

The books below are in the correct reading order 🙂 

Support Encounter Depot in producing more material by buying through the links below. (The price is the same).

The Farseer Trilogy

Liveship Traders Trilogy

The Tawny Man Trilogy

The Rain Wild Chronicles

Fitz and the Fool Trilogy